DeltaAfrik Professional Development Organization (PDO) Inauguration of New Excos

5th Session of DeltaAfrik Professional Development Organization Inauguration (PDO) Of New Excos

On the 6th of August the DeltaAfrik Professional Development Organization (PDO) had their 5th Session New Excos inauguration ceremony.

The event was held at the C-conference room of Bay Atlantic Annex.

The newly elected EXCOs sworn in by the HSES Director, includes:

Ibikunle Adebola       – President

Abidakun Emmanuel – Vice President

Oyeboade Idowu       – Secretary

Adeoluwa Aderibigbe – Non-Technical Director

Taribo Fakiyesi           – Treasurer

Chukwu Nnaemeka   – Rotational Director

Others that were absent are:

Oscar Odeigah – Technical Director

Dungus Ibrahim- Mentorship and Accreditation Director

It was all kudos for the PDO members as the Engineering Manager, NC/L&D coordinator, People’s Manager and the Elected Chairman of NSE VI Branch gave their various speeches.

exco_exco_mgt pdoPDO GROUP

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *